Chapter Award Winners

Congratulations to WTS Central PA's 2020 Award Winners:

Click on the links to view videos of our award winners.

Woman of the Year:  Barbara Hoehne, PE - STV
Member of the Year:  Kelly Freeburger - Buchart Horn
Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award:  RK&K Women's Leadership Forum
Employer of the Year:  Gannett Fleming
Innovative Transportation Solutions Award:  SR 272 (Lancaster Pike) Project, Lancaster County, District 8-0
                                                                           Nexa Castro, Senior Project Manager
Honorable Ray LaHood Award:  Michael Keiser, PE - Acting Deputy Secretary for Highway Administration,


Woman of the Year:  Lea A. Nadler, PE - Founder, Susquehanna Civil Inc.
Member of the Year:  Bethany Kavulick, MS, PE, CPESC - Senior Engineer, NTM Engineering
Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award:  PennDOT District 8-0 TRUSS Women's Group
Employer of the Year:  ELA Group, Inc.
Innovative Transportation Solutions Award:  SR 322-B05/B06 Potters Mills Gap
Honorable Ray LaHood Award:  Mark Compton - CEO, PA Turnpike Commission


Woman of the Year:  Secretary Leslie S. Richards - PennDOT
Member of the Year:  Christina Kossis, PE - JMT
Employer of the Year:  NTM Engineering
Honorable Ray LaHood Award:  Eric Yost - Susquehanna Civil Inc.