WTS
GOLD

Committee Chairs

To learn more about how the Committee Chairs work together with the Executive Board, please review our Central PA Chapter Structure and Positions document.

Please review the Central PA Chapter Bylaws for more information about our chapter operations.

                               

 

Image
Bethany Kavulich, P.E., CPESC

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Bethany Kavulich, PE, CPESC
NTM Engineering, Inc.
BKavulich@ntmeng.com

 

 

 

Image
Siobhan Kiernan

SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR
Siobhan Kiernan, PE
Susquehanna Civil Inc.
skiernan@sqcivil.com

 

 

Image
Michelle E. Madzelan

CHAPTER LIASION
Michelle E. Madzelan, PE
ELA Group, Inc.
memadzelan@elagroup.com 

 

 

 

Image
Rachel Perrego

DIVERSITY CHAIR
Rachel Perrego
Susquehanna Civil Inc.
rperrego@sqcivil.com

 

 

Image
Julia Moore

CPEWC REPRESENTATIVE
Julia Moore

AECOM                           
julia.moore@aecom.com

 

 

 

Image
Crystalann Deardorff

REGIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Crystalann Deardorff, PE
Susquehanna Civil Inc.
cdeardorff@sqcivil.com

 

 

TECHNICAL PROGRAMS COORDINATOR  
Lori Cole     
JMT
lcole@jmt.com                                          

                                                                         
CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP CHAIR & CHAPTER HISTORIAN
Denise Bologa 
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
dbologa@gfnet.com 
 

SCHOLARSHIP CO-CHAIR
Eileen Collins
Dewberry Engineers, Inc.    
ecollins@dewberry.com 

Image
Melissa Orlandini, EIT

SOCIAL/NETWORK COORDINATOR
Melissa Orlandini, EIT
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission
morlandini@paturnpike.com

 

 

 

Image
Ereeny Azur

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Ereeny Azer
Dewberry Engineers
eazer@dewberry.com

 

 

 

Image
Stephanie Kern

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR & BOOK PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Stephanie Kern
Susquehanna Civil Inc.
skern@sqcivil.com

 

 

Image
Jennifer Warner Hayman

TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIR
Jennifer Warner Hayman, PE
Michael Baker International
jennifer.warner@mbakerintl.com

 

 

Image
Rebecca Wagner

FOUNDATION FUNDRAISING CHAIR
Rebecca Wagner
Susquehanna Civil Inc.
rwagner@sqcivil.com   

 

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR 
VACANT

 

 


RECOGNITIONS CHAIR      
Virginia Bailey         
McCormick Taylor, Inc.                                             
vmbailey@mccormicktaylor.com 
 

TRANSPORTATION YOU CO-CHAIR
Fawn Cassel
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission 
fcassel@paturnpike.com
 

SCHOLARSHIP CO-CHAIR
Hannah Landvater
RK&K
hlandvater@rkk.com