2022 WTS-Boston Chapter Award Recipients

WTS-Boston congratulates our 2022 scholarship winners who were recognized at our annual Awards and Scholarship banquet on Wednesday June 22nd at the Boston Marriott Copley. The event had a tremendous turnout, and it was a wonderful opportunity to reconnect with members of our WTS-Boston community.  Thank you to everyone who attended and to our sponsors and volunteers who make these events possible!  And congratulations again, to our scholarship winners!  

2022 Graduate Scholarship Winners

Ann Hershfang Scholarship for Graduates

Farah Zaremotekhases - University of New Hampshire 

WTS-Boston Mary Jane O’Meara Member Graduate Scholarship

Efthymia “Fay” Kostopoulou - University of Massachusetts, Amherst

2022 Undergraduate Scholarship Winners

Jacquelyn R. Smith Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship

Sarah Widrow - University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Transportation YOU High School Scholarship

Grace Russell - Bourne High School