WTS
SILVER

2022 Committee Chairs

Image
WTS board members retreat, 2022

President
Megan Channell
megan.channell@odot.state.or.us

Vice President
Lisa Patterson
lisa.patterson@portlandoregon.gov

Past President
Sumi Malik
Sumi.Malik@hdrinc.com

Treasurer
Kristie Gladhill
wtspdxtreasurergmail.com

Secretary
Diana Walker
diana.walker@mottmac.com 

Appointments
Tara Sulzen O’Brien
tara.obrien@jacobs.com

Awards and Recognition
Glen Bolen
Glen.A.BOLEN@odot.state.or.us

Communications & Outreach
Hannah Mullin
hmullin@cplusc.com

Events (Co-Chair)
Deb Scott
Deborah.Scott@hdrinc.com

Fundraising
Heather Wills
heather.wills@wsp.com

Inclusion / Equity (Co-Chair)
Monique Allen
mallen@acmsnw.com

Inclusion / Equity (Co-Chair)
Bridger Wineman
bwineman@enviroissues.com

LEAD/LEAP
Atousa Gorg 
atousa.gorg@odot.oregon.gov

Luncheon (Co-Chair)
Amy Griffiths
agriffiths@kittelson.com

Luncheon (Co-Chair)
Kate Hawkins
hawkins.katew@gmail.com

Membership
Jennifer Rabby
Jennifer.Rabby@gmail.com

Mentoring Co-Chair
Alexis Gabriel
alexisgabriel110@gmail.com

Mentoring Co-Chair
Shilpa Mallem
Shilpa.mallem@odot.oregon.gov

Professional Development (Chair)
Camille Alexander
camille.alexander@hdrinc.com

Professional Development (Co-Chair)
Lauren Wilbur
lauren.wilbur@hdrinc.com

Scholarships
Jessica Berry
jessica.berry@multco.us

Salem Liaison 
Kristie Gladhill
kristie.w.gladhill@odot.state.or.us

Vancouver Liaison 
Jennifer Chariarse
jennifer.chariarse@dot.gov

Bend Liaison 
Miranda Wells
miranda.wells@odot.oregon.gov

Bend Liaison 
Sheila Muckridge
smuckridge@parametrix.com

Eugene Liaison 
Tina Thorson
tina@csrow.com