WTS
SILVER

2021 Committee Chairs

Image
A group of smiling transportation professionals - depicting the local board members of the Portland Chapter for 2020.

President
Megan Channell
megan.channell@odot.state.or.us

Vice President
Lisa Patterson
lisa.patterson@portlandoregon.gov

Past President
Sumi Malik
Sumi.Malik@hdrinc.com

Treasurer
Kristie Gladhill
wtspdxtreasurergmail.com

Secretary
Zachary Horowitz
zacharyhorowitz@hotmail.com 

Appointments
Tara O’Brien
tara.obrien@jacobs.com

Awards and Recognition
Glen Bolen
Glen.A.BOLEN@odot.state.or.us

Communications & Outreach
Hannah Mullin
hannahmullin@altago.com

Events (Co-Chair)
Diana Walker
Diana.Walker@mottmac.com

Fundraising
Heather Wills
heather.wills@wsp.com

Inclusion / Equity (Co-Chair)
Monique Allen
mallen@acmsnw.com

Inclusion / Equity (Co-Chair)
Bridger Wineman
bwineman@enviroissues.com

LEAD/LEAP
Brittany Cowgill
bcowgill@parametrix.com

Luncheon (Co-Chair)
Cindy Pederson
cindy.pederson@oregonmetro.gov

Luncheon (Co-Chair)
Camilla Dartnell
cdartnell@kittelson.com

Membership
Elizabeth Antin
Elizabeth.Antin@wsp.com

Mentoring Co-Chair
Alexis Gabriel
alexisgabriel110@gmail.com

Mentoring Co-Chair
Shilpa Mallem
shilpa.mallem@hdrinc.com

NW Regional Council Rep.
Susan Wright
swright@kittelson.com

Professional Development (Co-Chair)
Cait McCusker
cmccusker@pdx.edu

Professional Development (Co-Chair)
Camille Alexander
camille.alexander@hdrinc.com

Salem Liaison to Events
Kristie Gladhill
kristie.w.gladhill@odot.state.or.us

Scholarships
Angela Rogge
angela.rogge@deainc.com

Transportation YOU
Maggie Derk 
margaretderk@gmail.com

Vancouver Liaison to Events
Jennifer Chariarse
jennifer.chariarse@dot.gov