2020 Award Winners:

Woman of the Year – Carrie Wallis
Man of the Year – Scott Epstein
Member of the Year – Kristi Gemperline
Emerging Leader: Morgan Huber
Diversity Leader – Toole Design Group
Employer of the Year – Denver Department of Transportation and Infrastructure
Innovative Transportation Solution – Fall River Road Bridge
Innovative Transportation Solution - RTD's Collaboration with Uber


2020 Scholarship Winners:

Jessica Gonzalez - Helene M. Overly Memorial Scholarship (graduate)
Bradyn Nicholson - Diana Woodend Jones Leadership Legacy Scholarship (graduate)
Julie Wickerath - Sharon Banks Memorial Scholarship (undergraduate)
Kayvonne Brewer - Molitoris Leadership Scholarship (undergraduate)
Angelina San Andres - Junior College/Trade School Scholarship (Junior College/Trade School)
Lillian Gregg - Transportation YOU Scholarship (high school)


Congratulations to all the winners!