WTS Wisconsin Award Winners

We would like to congratulate the 2022 WTS Wisconsin Award Winners!  

WTS Woman of the Year Donna Brown-Martin
Julia McAdams Busch


We would like to congratulate the 2020 WTS Wisconsin Award Winners! 

Debby Jackson
Amelia Retrum


Recognition Awards

Once nominations are open, to nominate a person or organization, please review the selection criteria and tell us how that person or organization meets the criteria for the award.

  • Member of the Year - Recognizes a WTS Wisconsin member who has made extraordinary contributions to the success of the organization.

  • Woman of the Year - Honors a woman who is an outstanding role model and has contributed to the advancement of women and minorities in transportation.

  • Employer of the Year - Recognizes a business or agency for its support of the goals and purpose of WTS.

  • Project of the Year - Honors an innovative transportation project or service led by a woman that improves the quality of life for its users and the community.

Our WTS Recognition Chair is Michelle Howe and can be reached at [email protected].

Download application here