Committee Chairs

Join a Committee! For more information, please contact:


Mentor-Protege Program Committee:
(Chair) Catalina Echeverri | Gannett Fleming |  cecheverri@gfnet.com
(Vice Chair) Thuha Nguyen | Via Planning | thuha.nguyen@viaplanning.com

Transportation YOU Committee:
(Chair) Arlene Willis | FDOT FD4 TSM&O Integration | Arlene.Willis@dot.state.fl.us
(Vice Chair) Orianna Cashetta | Florida Department of Transportation | Orianna.Caschetta@dot.state.fl.us

Events/Programs Committee:
(Chair) Claudette Mahan | Cambridge Systematics | cmahan@camsys.com
(Vice Chair) 

Communications Committee:
(Chair) Julie Ruffolo | Jove Media | julie@jovemedia.co

Scholarship Committee:
(Chair) Martha Porto | HNTB Corporation | MPorto@hntb.com
(Vice Chair) Nafiseh Kiani | FIU | nxk397@miami.edu

Membership Committee:
(Chair) Alexandra Lopez | Florida Department of Transportation | alexandra.lopez@dot.state.fl.us

Sponsorship Committee:
(Chair) Lisa Dykstra | RS&H | Lisa.Dykstra@rsandh.com

University Liaison Committee Chair:
(Chair) Erin Emmons | Kimley-Horn | Erin.Emmons@kimley-horn.com
(Vice Chair) Thuha Nguyen | Via Planning | Thuha.nguyen@viaplanning.com 


Please contact Yingfei Huang if interested in a Committee position or general involvement.

2023 WTS South Florida Committee Members
SFL committee members