Committee Chairs:

If you are interested in joining a specific committee, please contact the appropriate committee chair below:

Regional Council - Linda Zug, [email protected]

Social Media - Michelle Hinds, [email protected]

Corporate Sponsor - Jennifer King, [email protected]

Diversity & Inclusion - Jessica Saleh, [email protected]

EPIC (Events and Planning) - Amanda Purcell, [email protected]

Membership - Kristen Sklarsky, [email protected]

Mentoring - VACANT

Student Outreach - Moriah Eck, [email protected]

Recognition Awards - Linda Zug, [email protected]

Scholarship - Jennifer McCracken, [email protected]

TransportationYOU - Katie Colella, [email protected]

Communications - Lauren Doyle, [email protected]

Director-At-Large - Barb Sloan, [email protected]

Director-At-Large - Wendy Berrill, [email protected]