Chapter Elects 2024 Board of Directors

Congratulations to our 2024 Board of Directors!

Elected as of September 28, 2023 by the WTS Central Florida chapter members, this phenomenal crew will take over on January 1, 2024.

  • President: Stacey Russell, CDP, GPI
  • Vice President: Sarah Larsen, MetroPlan Orlando
  • Secretary: Negaar Minaei, PTP, CDM Smith
  • Treasurer: Courtney Cortez, Balmoral Group
  • Immediate Past President: Ivannia Bok, PMP, CTS
  • Director of Advancement: Amanda Woods, PE, DRMP
  • Director of Diversity: Rebecca Bess, Esq., Southeastern Surveying  
  • Director of Membership: Margelis Rangel, TransCore
  • Director of Professional Development: Dawn Ratican, PE, AIM
  • Director of Programs: Heather Roberts, PE, Kimley-Horn
WTSCFL 2024 Board