Honorable Ray LaHood Award

Award criteria:
  1. A man who has led by example, seeks out opportunities to advance and advocate for women in his own organization, and actively ensures that women are able to compete for key positions of authority within that organization. 
  2. A man has directly contributed toward the advancement of women and minorities through programs or opportunities in the transportation field. 
  3. A man who has made an outstanding contribution to the transportation industry. 


Year     Recipient

2021     Omer Osman

2020      Rocco Zucchero

2019       David Crosson

2018       Paul Kovacs

2017      John Yonan
              Larry Martin

2016     Randall Blankenhorn