WTS
BRONZE

Our Chapter


Welcome to WTS Tampa Bay!            President's Holiday Message

Feel free to look around the WTS Tampa Bay Chapter website for upcoming programs/events and please do not hesitate to contact me personally for additional information. It is our wish that those of you who are not members of this wonderful professional organization will consider joining us this year. And, to those of you that are already members, become more active so you can enjoy the camaraderie that comes with active participation.

WTS has many member benefits including, but not limited to:

  • Local programs and events,
  • An annual international conference,
  • Professional development training,
  • An international membership directory, and
  • Annual awards recognizing members, women and employers who embody the WTS pursuit of transportation excellence through the achievement and success of women.


We want to build on the excitement brewing to revive the Tampa Bay Chapter to make it a premier chapter. Thank you for your participation and support!

Chapter President, Yu Zhang

Tampa Bay Chapter

yuzhang@usf.edu

2022 WTS Tampa Bay Chapter Board Members
Chapter President - Yu Zhang yuzhang@usf.edu 
Chapter Immediate Past President - Nilgun Kamp Nkamp@tindaleoliver.com 
Chapter Vice President - Danielle Joyce djoyce@hwlochner.com 
Chapter Treasurer – Erin Martineau emartineau@qualitycounts.net 
Chapter Secretary - Homa Fartash hfart001@fiu.edu 
Chapter Membership Chair – Jean Duncan jean.duncan@tampagov.net 
Chapter Communications Chair - Jodi Godfrey jodis@usf.edu 
Chapter Scholarship Chair - Jodi Godfrey jodis@usf.edu 
Chapter Awards/Recognition Chair – Yu Zhang yuzhang@usf.edu