WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

YoutubeButton-1-1

Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!

facebook_button

Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!

twitter-button

Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors 0K8A0435
President
Stephanie Roberts
CT Consultants
sroberts@ctconsultants.com
 
Vice President
Tammy Campbell
Ohio Department of Transportation
tammy.campbell@dot.ohio.gov

Secretary
Stephanie Patel
Burgess & Niple 
stephanie.patel@burgessniple.com
  
Treasurer
Alison Gwynn
Gresham Smith
alison.gwynn@greshamsmith.com
  
Director
Steven Main
HNTB
smain@hntb.com
 
Director
Veena Madineni
LJB, Inc
vmadineni@ljbinc.com
 
 
Committee Chairs
Programs
Cindy Taylor                                        
ATC Associaes                                     
cindy.taylor@atcassociates.com          
  
Lorrie Platt                                        
OKI                                     
lplatt@oki.org

Membership
Jay Hamilton
Mead & Hunt
jay.hamilton@meadhunt.com
 
Partnering
Anne Rahall
TEC Engineering
arahall@teceng.com

Transportation YOU
Veena Madineni
LJB, Inc
vmadineni@ljbinc.cm
   
Scholarships
Katie DeStefano 
Ohio Department of Transportation
katherine.destefano@dot.ohio.gov 
 
Media
Ashley Patrick
DLZ
apatrick@dlz.com
 
| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com