# **Award Winners**

### **MEMBER OF THE YEAR**

**Sunnie House** 

### **HONORABLE RAY LAHOOD**

Mark Baza

### **EMPLOYER OF THE YEAR**

**JACOBS** 

## ROSA PARKS DIVERSITY LEADERSHIP

**Danielle Zhang** 

### INNOVATIVE TRANSPORTATION SOLUTIONS

SR-11 Segment 2A & Segment 4 South County Trade Corridor Project

### ALTERNATIVES MODES & ACTIVE TRANSPORTATION

**Inland Rail Trail Phase 2 Project** 

### TECHNOLOGY FOR TRANSPORTATION

SANDAG Regional Transportation Systems Management Operations (TSMO) Plan

#### **PURSUIT OF EXCELLENCE**

**Carolyn Crull** 

### **WOMAN OF THE YEAR**

**Katy Cole** 

CONGRATS TO THIS YEAR'S AWARD WINNERS!