

2020 Award Winners



Member of the Year

Seana Urquhart Caltrans, District 11

Employer of the Year

San Diego Metropolitan System (MTS)

Innovative Transportation Solutions

Military Multimodal Access Strategy Project

Pursuit of Excellence

Lisa Madsen SANDAG Honorable Ray Lahood

Clark Fernon
T.Y. Lin International

Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership

Tuere Fa'aola SANDAG

Alternative Modes & Active
Transportation

Coastal Rail Trail Project in Encinitas

Woman of the Year

Coleen Clementson SANDAG

Technology for Transportation

Impacts of a Narrow-Automated Vehicle Exclusion Lane on an Existing Smart Freeway: A Traffic Simulation Approach