2021 WTS Minnesota Recognition Award Recipients







Employer of the Year Braun Intertec



Innovative Transportation Solutions—MN CAV Challenge



Member of the Year Gloria Jeff, MnDOT



Honorable Ray LaHood Brian Funk, Metro Transit



Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award - Amina Wolf, Metro Transit



Woman of the Year Charleen Zimmer, Zan Associates



Woman to Watch Ayantu Gemada, Metro Transit