2019 WTS SAN DIEGO CHAPTER Award Winners

EMPLOYER OF THE YEAR

Fehr & Peers

HONORABLE RAY LAHOOD

Don Murphy IBI Group

MEMBER OF THE YEAR

Sharon Cooney MTS

ROSA PARKS DIVERSITY

Nadia Nunez A Reason to Survive (ARTS)

WOMAN OF THE YEAR

Kimberly Becker San Diego Airport Authority

INNOVATIVE TRANSPORTATION SOLUTIONS

San Elijo Lagoon Double Track Project (SELDT)

<u>ALTERNATIVE MODES & ACTIVE</u> <u>TRANSPORTATION</u>

18th Street Complete Street

TECHNOLOGY FOR TRANSPORTATION

Fiber Optic Communication Network Expansion Through Partnerships

PURSUIT OF EXCELLENCE

Meghan Cedeno City of San Diego

> Advancing Women in Transportation San Diego County Chapter

Celebrate this year's winners at our Annual Awards & Scholarship Dinner on September 19, 2019 at The Prado @ Balboa Park <u>REGISTER HERE</u>