WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »


Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!


Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!


Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

Meet the 2014 - 2016 Boards

The following individuals have been elected to the WTS International Board of Directors and appointed to the WTS Foundation Board of Directors. The incoming boards will assume their roles at the WTS business meeting on Friday, May 16, 2014, in Portland, OR.


WTS International Board of Directors

Chair: Beverley Swaim-Staley

President and CEO, Union Station Redevelopment Corporation

Vice Chair: Diane Woodend Jones

Chairman, Lea+Elliott

Treasurer: Rina Cutler

Deputy Mayor, Transportation and Utilities, City of Philadelphia

Secretary: Felicia Boyd

Director, US Department of Transportation

Past Chair: Dana Hook

Vice President, CDM Smith


Marsha Anderson Bomar

Senior Principal, Stantec Consulting

Flora Castillo

VP Public Relations, NJ Transit Corporation

Stephanie Dawson

Acting COO, Port Authority of NY and NJ

Paula Hammond

Senior VP, Parsons Brinckerhoff

Susan Martinovich

Highway/Bridge Market Segment Director, CH2M HILL

Mike Schneider

Senior VP, HDR/InfraConsult LLC

Dr. Beverly Scott

General Manager, Mass DOT

Maggie Walsh

Associate Vice President, AECOM


WTS Foundation Board

Chair: Dorri Giles Raposa 

Senior VP, HDR Engineering, Inc.

Vice Chair: Laurie Cullen

Principal Program Manager, Atkins

Treasurer: Deborah Dagang

Principal Project Manager, CH2M HILL

Secretary: Cinde Weatherby

Principal, Weatherby Consulting

Past Chair: Julia Kuhn

Sr. Principal Engineer, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.


Susan Binder

Senior Associate, Cambridge Systematics

Virginia Borkowski

Associate VP, HDR Engineering, Inc.

Jennifer Duval

Planning Manager, Jacobs

Teresa Welborn

Partnering Administrator, Arizona DOT 

Dr. Johanna Zmud

Director, RAND Corporation

Michelle Caldwell

Chief Administrative Services Officer, LA METRO



| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com