WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »


Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!


Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!


Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week
February 2018
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Thursday, February 22, 2018

WTS WI 2018 Scholarship and Awards Dinner

05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Central Standard Time

Thunder Bay
N14 W24130 Tower Place
Pewaukee, WI , 53072

Join WTS Wisconsin at Thunder Bay in Pewaukee, Wisconsin to celebrate the 2018 Scholarship and Award Winners!

A keynote presentation will be given by the leaders of the recently-completed Lakefront Gateway Project in Milwaukee. Speakers include:

Heather Sackman, WisDOT

Karen Dettmer, City of Milwaukee

Mary Beth Pettit, Graef USA

Carolynn Gellings, Daar Corp

The event will include networking, buffet dinner, cash bar, awards and scholarship presentation, and keynote presentation.

Attendance will earn you 0.5 PDH credits!



Transportation YOU Scholarship: Abigail Last and Serene Sorenson

Sharon D. Banks Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship: Mary Sizemore

Molitoris Leadership Scholarship: Marta Larson and Elizabeth Kotoski

Woman of the Year: Sharon Bremser

Member of the Year: Alexandria Motl

Employer of the Year: raSmith

Project of the Year: Lakefront Gateway I‐794 Ramps at Lincoln Memorial Drive


Schedule of Events:

5:00 - 6:00 pm Registration and Networking (Cash Bar)

6:00 - 6:45 pm Buffet Dinner

6:45 - 7:20 pm Awards Ceremony

7:20 - 8:00 pm Keynote Presentation



$30 WTS members / public sector

$35 non WTS members

Register online: http://events.constantcontact.com/register/event?llr=hqt456cab&oeidk=a07ef021dfs32391416

Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com