Chapter Event Image

Register Now to Reserve Your Seat!

Members               $60
Non-Members     $75
Public Sector    $50

Featuring 2022 Transportation Trailblazer Speakers:

Christy Hall, SCDOT Secretary of Transportation

Emily Lawton, FHWA SC Division Administrator

Barbara Melvin, SC Ports Authority President & CEO

Erin Slayton, HDR & WTS International Board

Join us for our 2nd Annual WTS South Carolina Transportation Trailblazers Event.
Don't miss this opportunity to network with SC's transportation leaders.