WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »


Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!


Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!


Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week

Thursday, April 25, 2019

WTS Minnesota 2019 Scholarships & Recognitions Luncheon

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM Central Standard Time

Union Depot, 214 4th Street East, St. Paul, MN 55101

WTS Minnesota invites you to attend our annual Scholarships and Recognitions Luncheon at the Union Depot in St Paul. Please join us to celebrate the accomplishments of our winners!

    Registration is closed due to reaching capacity.


Award Winners 


2018 Chapter President
Chelsey Hendrickson, Kimley-Horn and Associate


Member of the Year
Nikki Farrington, SEH
Employer of the Year
Washington County Public Works
Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award
Small Business Opportunity Pilot Program, MnDOT 
Innovative Transportation Solutions Award
Nichole Morris, HumanFIRST Laboratory
Honorable Ray LaHood Award
Steve Wilson, SRF
Woman of the Year
Lisa Weik, Commissioner Washington County
Honorary Members


WTS-MN Graduate Scholarship -
Di Kang, University of Minnesota
Donna Allen Undergraduate Scholarship -
Maren Mosely, University of St. Thomas
Katherine Turnbull Undergraduate Leadership Scholarship -
Emily Anderson, University of Minnesota
WTS Technical School Scholarship
Alexandra Velasquez, Dakota County Technical College 
WTS-MN High School Scholarship -
Ellie Puzak, Minneapolis Southwest High School 

Program Details

11:30 Registration & Networking
12:00 Lunch
12:30 Awards Presentation


WTS Member, Private Sector - $40
WTS Member, Public Sector - $20
Non-Member, Private Sector - $50
Non-Member, Public Sector - $30


Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com