WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »


Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!


Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!


Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week
June 2013
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Thursday, June 06, 2013

WTS-Boston Annual Awards and Scholarships Dinner

05:00 PM - 09:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

"Blueprints for Success"

 Guest Speaker

Stephanie Neal-Johnson, MassDOT Chief of Staff

WTS-Boston welcomes Stephanie Neal-Johnson, MassDOT Chief of Staff. Ms. Johnson previously served as the Director of Public Affairs and Community Relations for the MBTA.


WTS-Boston 2013 Award Winners

Liz Levin, Liz Levin & Company -Woman of the Year Award

Genevieve Cahill, BSC Group -Claire Barrett Member of the Year Award

STV Incorporated -Employer of the Year Award

Donna Denio, DiverseSpace -Rosa Parks Diversity Leadership Award

Robin Chase, Founder of Zipcar, Buzzcar, and Goloco -Innovative Transportation Solutions Award

WTS-Boston 2013 Scholarship Winners

Jing Ding, University of Massachusetts Amherst -Ann M. Hershfang Graduate Scholarship

Mariko Davidson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology -Claire Barrett Memorial Graduate Scholarship

Janelle Mansfield, Massachusetts Institute of Technology -Jacquelyn R. Smith Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship

InterContinental Hotel

510 Atlantic Avenue

Boston, MA

Cocktail Reception/Networking - 5:00 PM

Dinner - 6:00 PM

For additional information and to register for this event click or visit:


RSVP by Friday, May 31, 2013

For questions on this event, please contact Susan Nichols at snichols@vhb.com

Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com