WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »


Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!


Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!


Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week
December 2014
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Thursday, December 04, 2014

WTS Philadelphia: Annual Awards Dinner

05:30 PM - 09:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
1201 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA , 19107

The 2014 Annual Awards Dinner is here! We will be celebrating the accomplishments of your colleagues as well as the 2014 Annual Scholarship Winners.

Please join us in congratulating this year's Annual Award winners!
Philadelphia Award - Pasquale T. Deon Sr., Chairman of the Board of Directors, SEPTA
Woman of the Year - Laurie Matkowski, Manager of the Office of Transportation Operations Management, DVRPC
Member of the Year - Carrie Streahle,
President, Promatech, Inc.
Employer of the Year - CH2M Hill
Diversity Award - Jihane Fazio and Noreen Nolan, Co-Founders of Women's LEAD, AECOM
Innovative Transportation Solution Award -
SEP-TAINABLE, SEPTA's Recycling Program 

Please join us in congratulating this year's Annual Scholarship winners, which will be announced at the event.


Register here!

Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com