WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »


Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!


Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!


Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

VIEW: Summary Month Week
March 2016
01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

March of Dimes

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

Join WTS at the:

23rd Annual Transportation, Building & Construction Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Time: 11:30 AM
Pennsylvania Convention Center 
1101 Arch Street (Ballroom A & B)
PhiladelphiaPA 19107 

Honoree: Mayor Jim Kenney; Wayne Miller, Business Manager Sprinkler Fitters U #692; Leslie S. Richards, Secretary of Transportation of the Commonwealth of PA; 
Lifetime Achievement Award: Joseph P. McAtee, Urban Engineers, Inc.
Project of the Year: Philadelphia International Airport Terminal F

Presenting Sponsor: AP Construction

Diamond Sponsor: Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.

Networking Sponsors: AECOM, American Airlines, Control Point Associates, HDR, Jacobs, HNTB and Local Laborers 57

Platinum Sponsors: Archer & Greiner, P.C., Gannett Fleming, LTK Engineering Services, Michael Baker International, Parsons Brinckerhoff, Pennoni Associates STV, Inc. and Urban Engineers, Inc.

Gold Sponsors: Arora Engineers; Brandywine Realty Trust; Buchanan, Ingersoll, & Rooney, P.C.;The Burns Group; CH2M; Clifton Larson Allen; Louis N. Cassett Foundation; Hunter Roberts Construction; IBEW Local 98; Kreischer Miller; McCormick Taylor; PECO; RouteMatch Software; Sowinski Sullivan Architects; Steamfitters Local 420; The Sheward Partnership;Walsh Construction and Xerox

Silver Sponsors: AD Marble & Co.; Ballard Spahr; Buckley & Company, Inc.; Dilworth Paxson; Envision Consultants; GBCA; Gilbane Building Company; Greenman-Pederson; Hill International, Inc.; Independence Blue Cross; James J Anderson Construction, Inc; Kreischer Miller; M&T Bank; Macro Corporation; McKissack & McKissack; Oracle; Philadelphia International Airport; PNC Bank; Saul Ewing; Skanska; Sprinkler Fitters Local 692; SYSTRA; TY Lin International; TimHaahs and Vanalt Electrical Construction, Inc.

11:30 AM: Networking Hour

12:30 PM: Awards Luncheon

For more information, please contact Alexis Moyer at 484.685.5847, or click here to register

Export to Outlook

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com