WTS Chapters

Make a Donation


Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

 

Tonya Saxon
President
TSaxon@itsmarta.com
Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority 
President-Tonya_Saxon
Malika Reed Wilkins, PhD, APR
Immediate Past President
MWilkins@atlantaregional.com
Atlanta Regional Commission
Malika_Reed_Wilkins
Charlotte Weber
Vice President of Programs
Chweber@HNTB.com
HNTB
VP_of_Programs-Charlotte_Weber
Kristin Winzeler
Vice President of Membership
KWinzeler@northfultoncid.com
North Fulton Community Improvement District
Kristin_Winzeler,_Headshot
Leanna Jordan Pierre
Secretary
LPierre@srta.ga.gov
State Road and Tollway Authority
Secretary-Leanna_Pierre

Audra Rojek
Treasurer
Audra.Rojek@wsp.com
WSP/Parsons Brinckerhoff

Audra_Rojek

Cain Williamson
Director at Large
CWilliamson@AtlantaGa.Gov
Renew Atlanta

Cain_Williamson-Director-at-Large
Keli Kemp
Director at Large
kkemp@modernmobilitypartners.com
Modern Mobility Partners
Keli_Kemp
Rukiya Thomas
Director at Large
Rukiya.Thomas@atkinsglobal.com
Atkins 
Rukiya_Thomas-Director_at_Large
Victoria Brinkley, P.E.
Director at Large
Victoria.Brinkley@tylin.com
T.Y. Lin International 
Director_at_Large-Victoria_Brinkley

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com