WTS Chapters

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Make a Donation


Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

 

Malika Reed Wilkins, PhD, APR
President
MWilkins@atlantaregional.com
Atlanta Regional Commission
Malika_Reed_Wilkins
Regan Hammond, AICP
Immediate Past President
Regan.Hammond@arcadis.com
ARCADIS
Regan_Hammond_2
Brandi Griffin
Vice President of Programs
bgriffin@georgiatolls.com
State Road and Tollway Authority
Brandi_Griffin
Keli Kemp
Vice President of Membership
kkemp@HNTB.com
HNTB
Keli_Kemp
Kristin Rome Winzeler
Secretary
kwinzeler@northfultoncid.com
North Fulton CID
Kristin_Winzeler,_Headshot

Tori Brinkley
Treasurer
Victoria.Brinkley@tylin.com

T.Y. Lin International

Tori_Brinkley

Bridgette Karra
Director at Large
bkarra@lumenorconsulting.com
Lumenor Consulting

Bridgette_Karra
Audra Rojek
Director at Large
rojeka@pbworld.com
WSP / Parson Brinckerhoff
Audra_Rojek
Tonya Saxon
Director at Large
tsaxon@itsmarta.com
MARTA
Tonya_Saxon
Beth Ann Schwartz
Director at Large
BSchwartz@mbakerintl.com
Michael Baker
Beth_Ann_Schwartz

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com