Advancing Women in Transportation

If you are interested in volunteering on one of the committees below please contact Kristin Winzeler at

Programs Charlotte Weber
Scholarship Luncheon Lori Sand
Recognition &  Awards - Sub Committee Pam Little
Transportation YOU Jennifer Schultz
Mentor-Protege Program Tonya Saxon
Service and Community Outreach Jordyn Jones; Co-Chair: Ekaete Ekwere
Diversity and Inclusion Nicole Hall
Membership Chair: Kristin Winzeler; Co-Chair: Keli Kemp
Communications Leanna Pierre
Logistics and Finance Audra Rojek
Corporate Partners Tori Brinkley; Co-Chair: Tonya Saxon
Appointments Rukiya Thomas
Elections Regan Hammond


©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved.