WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

YoutubeButton-1-1

Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!

facebook_button

Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!

twitter-button

Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

WTS Staff

julie-reynes

Julie Reynes
Interim Executive Director
jreynes@wtsinternational.org

 

Mary_Petto_-_1

Mary Petto
Director of External Affairs
mpetto@wtsinternational.org

 

Tiffany_Jackson

Tiffany Jackson
Director of Membership and Chapter Development
tjackson@wtsinternational.org

 

Rosa Chung
Director of Operations and Chief of Staff
 rchung@wtsinternational.org

 

sonali_headshot 

Sonali Shah
Marketing Manager
sshah@wtsinternational.org

 

Sara_Rachak3

Sara Rachak
Membership Database/Office Assistant
srachak@wtsinternational.org

 

For membership questions and issues, please email WTS Membership.

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com