WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

YoutubeButton-1-1

Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!

facebook_button

Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!

twitter-button

Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

CHAPTER OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT

Monica O'Neil

monica.oneil@hdrinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jessica Sizemore

jsizemore@nisource.com

TREASURER

Claire McGinnis

cmcginnis@hwlochner.com

SECRETARY

Melissa Sebastian

msebastian@ed3.us

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Rosemarie Gerdich

rgerdich@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

MEMBERSHIP

Danielle List

danielle.list@wsp.com

COMMUNICATIONS/SOCIAL MEDIA

Wendy Berrill

wberrill@mbakerintl.com

CORPORATE PARTNERS

Kelly Rigot

krigot@hwlochner.com

DIVERSITY

Melissa Dunbar

mdunbar@portauthority.org

HISTORIAN

Rosemarie Gerdich

rgerdich@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER

Damon Rhodes

drhodes@larsondesigngroup.com

PROGRAM (EPIC) COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Melissa Sebastian

msebastian@ed3.us

Jennifer King

jking@sse-llc.com

SCHOLARSHIP

Barb Sloan

barbsloan26@icloud.com

RECOGNITION AWARDS

Jessica Sizemore

jsizemore@nisource.com

TRANSPORTATION YOU

Jenna Gonzales

jenna.gonzales@cdrmaguire.com

MENTORING

Sharmon Winters

sharmon.winters@rig-consulting.com

CHAPTER LIASON

Linda Zug

lzug@cecinc.com

REGIONAL COUNCIL LEAD

Linda Zug

lzug@cecinc.com

STUDENT OUTREACH LEAD

Amelia Harris

aharris@benesch.com

GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS

Jennifer McCracken

jennifer.mccracken@aecom.com

Apryle Davis

adavis@markosky.com

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com