WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

YoutubeButton-1-1

Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!

facebook_button

Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!

twitter-button

Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

 
 

President

Rhonda Dudeck 

    Benham Design, LLC
   

rhonda.dudeck@benham.com

 

Vice President

Sharri Hiller

    Triad Design Group
   

shiller@triaddesigngroup.com

 

Secretary

Jeanne Smith

   

EMBARK

   

jeanne.smith@okc.gov

     
 

Treasurer

Jessica Prince

   

EST, Inc.

   

JessicaP@estinc.com

 

Director At Large

Mike Patterson

   

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

   

mpatterson@odot.org

 

Director At Large /

 
 

Regional Council Representative

Shannon Hudson

   

Concrete Services Corporation

   

Shannon@concreteservicescorp.com

     
 

Director At Large /

 
 

Past-President

Susan Davis

    Triad Design Group
   

sdavis@triaddesigngroup.com

COMMITTEE CHAIR

 
 

Membership Chair

Jennifer Bullard

    Oklahoma Department of Transportation
   

JBullard@ODOT.ORG

 

Communication Chair

Angela Aikman

    Guernsey
   

angela.aikman@guernsey.us

 

Programs Chair / Tulsa

Sarah Kellert

   

Contech Engineered Solutions

   

skellert@conteches.com

 

Programs Chair/ Okc

Liesel Polwort

   

Olsson

   

lpolwort@olsson.com

 

Mentoring & Sholarship Chair

Kirsten McCullough

   

Garver

   

KJMcCullough@GarverUSA.com

 

Gala, Recognition & Awards Chair

Heidi Katz

   

HNTB Corporation

   

hkatz@hntb.com

 


2019_WTS_Award_Banquet_1

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com