WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

YoutubeButton-1-1

Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!

facebook_button

Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!

twitter-button

Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Susan Davis

sdavis@triaddesigngroup.com

Triad Design Group

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Rhonda Dudeck

rhonda.dudeck@benham.com

Benham Design, LLC

 

SECRETARY

Sharri Hiller

shiller@triaddesigngroup.com

Triad Design Group

 

TREASURER

Jessica Prince

JessicaP@estinc.com

EST, Inc.

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR/TULSA

Jennifer Tyler-Bullard

jtyler@odot.org

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR/OKC

Angie Aikman

angela.aikman@guernsey.us

Guernsey

 

PROGRAMS CHAIR/ TULSA

Sarah Kellert

skellert@conteches.com

Contech Engineered Solutions

 

PROGRAMS CHAIR/OKC

Tricia Hatley

thh@freese.com

Freese and Nichols, Inc.

 

MENTORING CHAIR/OKC

Jeanne Smith

jeanne.smith@okc.gov

EMBARK

 

MENTORING CHAIR/TULSA

Heather Goodson

heatherg@coxmclain.com

Cox|McClain Environmental Consulting, Inc.

 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Mike Patterson

mpatterson@odot.org

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE/REGIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

Shannon Hudson

Shannon@concreteservicescorp.com

Concrete Services Corporation

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com