WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

YoutubeButton-1-1

Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!

facebook_button

Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!

twitter-button

Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

2019-2020 Board of Directors

 

 

PRESIDENT
Alex Motl
Traffic Engineer
Ayres Associates
motla@ayresassociates.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Rachel Burnham, PE
Senior Engineer
SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
rburnham@srfconsulting.com 

SECRETARY
Carrie Hamel, PE
Structural Engineer
DLZ
chamel@dlz.com  

TREASURER

Amelia Retrum
Transportation Design Engineer
KL Engineering
aretrum@klengineering.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Lindsay Kaufmann, PE
Transportation Project Manager
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
lkaufmann@mbakerintl.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Pat Hawley, PE
Project Manager
R.A. Smith National 

pat.hawley@rasmith.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Erin Jordan
MSA Professional Services
Transportation Engineer
ejordan@msa-ps.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Kim Schauder, PE
Mega Projects Supervisor
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
kimberly.schauder@dot.wi.gov

DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Sheri Schmit, PE
SE Region Deputy Director
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
sheri.schmit@dot.wi.gov

 

 

 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com