WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

YoutubeButton-1-1

Video Library

Visit our YouTube channel for a full library of transportation videos!

facebook_button

Hang with Us...

"Like" us on Facebook for daily scoop!

twitter-button

Follow Us!

Want in on the WTS info super-highway?  Follow @WTS_Org

Print tgus Page

2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Edie Griffith-Mettey, SCE Engineering
edie@sce.engineering

VICE PRESIDENT
Heidi Lasham, Town of Sahuarita
hlasham@sahuaritaaz.gov


SECRETARY
Joan Duffy, WSP
Joan.Duffy@wsp.com


TREASURER
Bianca Rivera, Terracon
Bianca.Rivera@terracon.com

PROGRAM CHAIR & CO-CHAIR
Antigone Spiker, PSOMAS
Antigone.Spiker@psomas.com

Laura Mielcarek, Wheat Design Group
laura@wheatdesigngroup.com
 

PUBLICATIONS & WEBSITE CHAIR
Teresita Finch, Gordley Group
Teresita@gordleygroup.com


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Jessica De La Ossa, Pima County

Jessica.DeLaOssa@pima.gov

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Elizabeth Barnes, Psomas
elizabeth.barnes@psomas.com


PAST PRESIDENT
Jeanette De Renne, Town of Oro Valley
jderenne@orovalleyaz.gov

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com