Advancing Women in Transportation

The Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 8 a.m. at 36th Street Bistro located at 3823 North 36th Street in Boise.

Chapter Officers

TO-STAFF_1President: Maxime Valencik

Jacobs

Phone: 321-900-3035

E-mail: maxime.valencik@jacobs.com

 

 

Eva_Professional_Color_(582x800)-crop

Vice President & Awards Co-Chair: Eva Fithen

T-O Engineers

Phone: 208-323-2288

Email: efithen@to-engineers.com

 

bevinsdImmediate Past President: Dyan Bevins, P.E.

Ada County Highway District

Phone:208-387-6260

E-mail: dbevins@achdidaho.org

 

Web_McNeese_Megan-6541-EditSecretary: Megan McNeese, P.E.

S&C Associates

E-mail: mmcneese@sandcassoicates.com

 

 

WLC_Headshot_adjusted

Treasurer: Whitney Ciani, P.E.

GeoEngineers

Phone: 206-914-1292

E-mail: wciani@geoengineers.com

 

Committee Chairs

Stacey_headshot1Membership Chair: Stacey Spencer

Ada County Highway District

Phone: 208-387-6110

E-mail: sspencer@achdidaho.org

 

CFB_pic_Communications Chair: Cristina Brischler

Green Environmental Management

Phone: 208-908-3629

E-mail: cbrischler@green-em.com

 

Fredas_Professional_head_shotNewsletter & Social Media Chair: Freda Agbecha

HDR Engineering

Phone: 208-387-7006

E-mail: freda.agbecha@hdrinc.com

 

Carnahan_(1)

Corporate Partners: Donn Carnahan

Keller Associates, Inc.

Phone: 208-288-1992 

E-mail: dcarnahan@kellerassociates.com

 

Sarah_Rosa_Horrocks_2018_digital_croppedScholarships; and Foundation: Sarah Rosa

Horrocks Engineers

Phone: 208-895-2520

E-mail:sarahr@horrocks.com

 

Kathleen2-cropAwards Co-Chair: Kathleen Godfrey

ACHD

Phone: 208-387-6164

E-mail: kgodfrey@achdidaho.org

 

Karissa_EH9A5516September10,2018

Transportation YOU! Co-Chair: Karissa Hardy, P.E.

Local Highway Technical Assistance Council

Phone: 208-344-0565

E-mail: khardy@lhtac.org

 

Susan_EH9A5505

Transportation YOU! Co-Chair: Susan Lasuen

Local Highway Technical Assistance Council

Phone: 208-344-0565

E-mail: slasuen@lhtac.org

 

6292_Butzier_4x5_72_dpi_for_internetPrograms Chair: Dave Butzier, P.E.

AECOM/URS

Phone: 208-386-5183

E-mail: dave.butzier@aecom.com

 


Melissa_Hennessy_1_-_WebNW Region Council Representative: Melissa Hennessy, P.E.

IHDR Inc.

Phone: 208-789-6321

E-mail: melissa.hennessy@hdrinc.com

 

 

©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved. www.wtsinternational.org