WTS Chapters

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Make a Donation


Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

Join a Committee! For more information, please contact:

Mentor-Protege Program Committee:

(Chair) Ali Hanes | Kimley-Horn & Associates |  ali.hanes@kimley-horn.com
(Vice Chair) Catalina Echeverri | Gannett Fleming, Inc. | cecheverri@gfnet.com

TransportationYOU Committee:

(Chair) Ekaete Ekwere | Kimley-Horn & Associates, ekaete.ekwere@kimley-horn.com
(Vice Chair) Emelyn Venturini | Kimley-Horn & Associates , emelyn.venturini@kimley-horn.com

Events/Programs Committee:
(Chair) Natalia Lercari | McMahon Associates, Inc | nlercari@mcmahonassociates.com
(Vice Chair) Nishat Zaman | McMahon Associates, Inc. | nzaman@mcmahonassociates.com
 
Communications Committee:
(Chair) Julie Ruffolo | ADEPT Strategy & Public Relations |  julie@adept.co
(Vice Chair) Samaneh Khazraeian |  Florida International University | skhaz001@fiu.edu
 
Scholarship Committee:
(Chair) Stephanie N. Grindell | HNTB | sgrindell@HNTB.com

(Vice Chair) Somaye FakharianFlorida International University | Fakharianqoms@pbworld.com

Membership Committee:
(Chair) Homa Fartash | Florida International University |  hfart001@fiu.edu
(Vice Chair) Alexandra Lopez | Gannett Fleming, Inc. | axlopez@gfnet.com
 
Sponsorship Committee:
(Chair) Elizabeth Diller | ICF | Elizabeth.Diller@icf.com
(Vice Chair) Carina Harvey | Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc. | CHarvey@cgasolutions.com
 
 

Please contact Diana Alarcon if interested in a Committee position or general involvement.

 

 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com