WTS Chapters

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Make a Donation


Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

Join a Committee! For more information, please contact:

Mentor-Protege Program Committee:
(Chair) Catalina Echeverri | Gannett Fleming, cecheverri@gfnet.com
(Vice Chair) Jimeia Roberts |CTS | JRoberts@ctseinc.com
 
Transportation YOU Committee:
(Chair) Catalina Echeverri | Gannett Fleming, cecheverri@gfnet.com
(Vice Chair) Constanza Suarez | Kittelson & Associates , csuarez@kittelson.com
 
Events/Programs Committee:
(Chair) Carina Harvey | Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc. | CHarvey@cgasolutions.com
(Vice Chair) Nishat Zaman | McMahon Associates, Inc. | nzaman@mcmahonassociates.com
 
Communications Committee:
(Chair) Julie Ruffolo | ADEPT Strategy & Public Relations |  julie@adept.co
(Vice Chair) Jana K. Ash |  ESciences | jash@esciencesinc.com
 
Scholarship Committee:
(Chair) Mary Conway | HNTB Corporation | mconway@hntb.com

(Vice Chair) Jessica Josselyn | | Kittelson & Associates, Inc. | jjosselyn@kittelson.com

Membership Committee:
(Chair) Alexandra Lopez | Gannett Fleming, Inc. | axlopez@gfnet.com
(Vice Chair) Marcela Lopez | | mlope449@gmail.com
 
Sponsorship Committee:
(Chair) Robyn Chiarelli | Sun Trolley | rchiarelli@suntrolley.com
(Vice Chair) Carina Harvey | Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc. | CHarvey@cgasolutions.com
 
University Liaison Committee Chair:
(Chair) Erin Emmons | Kimley-Horn | Erin.Emmons@kimley-horn.com

(Vice Chair) Karen Kiselewski | Cambridge Systematics | kkiselewski@camsys.com

Please contact Diana Alarcon if interested in a Committee position or general involvement.

 

 

 

 
| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com