WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Make a Donation


Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

Meet our 2017-2019 Board of Directors

 

President

Diana Alarcon | City of Fort Lauderdale | DAlarcon@fortlauderdale.gov

Vice-President

Benazir Portal | Kittelson & Associates, Inc. | bportal@kittelson.com

Treasurer

Lisa Juan |  Kimley-Horn & Associates | lisa.juan@kimley-horn.com

Secretary

Yingfei Huang | Cambridge Systematics | yhuang@camsys.com

 

Immediate Past President

Jessica Josselyn | Kittelson & Associates, Inc. | jjosselyn@kittelson.com

 

Director at Large

Robyn Chiarelli | Sun Trolley | rchiarelli@suntrolley.com

Mary Conway | HNTB Corporation | mconway@hntb.com

Erin Emmons  Kimley-Horn & Associates | Erin.Emmons@kimley-horn.com

Karen Kiselewski | Cambridge Systematics | kkiselewski@camsys.com

Natalia Lercari | McMahon Associates, Inc | nlercari@mcmahonassociates.com

Jill Quigley | HDR | jill.quigley@hdrinc.com

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com