Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

2020_Board_Cover

 

Executive Board

President

Brianna Pilkinton

Burns & McDonnell

bmpilkinton@burnsmcd.com

Vice President

Lima Saft

Caltrans District 11

lima.saft@dot.ca.gov

Secretary

Bethany Dawa

TY Lin International

bethany.dawa@tylin.com

Treasurer

Cecily Taylor

Fehr & Peers

C.Taylor@fehrandpeers.com

Immediate Past President

Mary Holland

CDM Smith

hollandme@cdmsmith.com

 

Directors At Large

Director At Large

Tueré Fa'aola

SANDAG

tuere.faaola@sandag.org

Director At large

Sunnie House

Sunnie House Strategies

Sunnie@shousestrategies.com

Director At Large

Eleanor Gonzalez

Caltrans District 11

eleanor.gonzalez@dot.ca.gov

Committee Chairs

Annual Awards and Scholarship Gala

Seana Urquhart 

Caltrans District 11

seana.urquhart@dot.ca.gov

 

Les Hopper (Co-Chair) 

Rick Engineering

lhopper@rickengineering.com

Recognition

Julie Froelich

Jacobs

Julie.froelich@jacobs.com

Scholarships

Mimi Morisaki

Rick Engineering

wtsscholarship@gmail.com

Transportation You

Jim Starling

Jacobs

Jim.Starling@jacobs.com

Corporate Sponsorship

Chris Wahl

Fehr & Peers

c.wahl@fehrandpeers.com

Membership

Amy Jackson

Kimley-Horn

Amy.Jackson@kimley-horn.com 

Professional Development

Lisa Madsen

SANDAG

Lisa.Madsen@sandag.org 

Communications

Precious Nicanor

Kimley-Horn

Precious.Nicanor@kimley-horn.com

 

WTS International Pacific West Regional Council Representative

Pacific West Regional Council Vice Chair / 
Local  Chapter Representative

Nensi Lakrori

SDSU Lecturer

nlakrori@sdsu.edu

 

 


 
| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com