Print tgus Page


Simply stated, the nominations committee honors excellence in the transportation industry. We exist to celebrate the individuals who have achieved excellence in their careers through outstanding contributions to our transportation community. We also recognize remarkable transportation projects that help achieve regional goals by delivering effective and innovative transportation solutions.



Past Award Winners

Click on the links below to view the award winners over the years!







| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by