WTS Chapters

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Make a Donation


Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Print tgus Page

Contact Us

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Stacey Alliguie, Drake Haglan & Associates
salliguie@drakehaglan.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Lauren Reinking, CH2M - Jacobs
lauren.reinking@ch2m.com

SECRETARY
Emily Abrahams, Caltrans
emily.abrahams@dot.ca.gov

TREASURER
Kira Davis, Mark Thomas
kdavis@markthomas.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kim Pallari, HDR
kim.pallari@hdrinc.com


Committee Chairs

ADVISORY BOARD CHAIR
OPEN

CORPORATE SPONSOR CHAIR
Amanda Kahn, WRECO
amanda_kahn@wreco.com

Leslie Fung, Mark Thomas
lfung@markthomas.com

FINANCE CHAIR
Melissa Logue, GPA Consulting
melissa@gpaconsulting-us.com

FUNDRAISING CHAIR
Renee Yang, Mark Thomas
ryang@markthomas.com

Lizette Martinez, Bennett Engineering
lmartinez@ben-en.com

HOSPITALITY CHAIR
Renee Yang, Mark Thomas
ryang@markthomas.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Amanda Kahn, WRECO
amanda_kahn@wreco.com

MENTOR PROGRAM
Francisca Mar Ruger, Ascent Environmental, Inc.
fran.ruger@ascentenvironmental.com

NEWSLETTER CHAIR
Laura Pennebaker, CTC
laura.pennebaker@dot.ca.gov

Cheryl Spatz, PSOMAS 
cheryl.spatz@psomas.com

NOMINATIONS CHAIR
Kim Pallari, HDR
kim.pallari@hdrinc.com

PHOTOGRAPHER
Amanda Konieczka, Dokken Engineering
akonieczka@dokkenengineering.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Cheryl Spatz, 
PSOMAS
cheryl.spatz@psomas.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Sherri Berexa, PSOMAS
Brianna.Brewer@hdrinc.com

Rupinder Jawanda, Caltrans
rupinder.jawanda@dot.ca.gov

RECOGNITIONS CHAIR
Lizette Martinez, Bennett Engineering
lmartinez@ben-en.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Arianna Castillo, WMH Corporation 
arianac3@outlook.com

Marin Meza, ECORP Consulting
mmeza@ecorpconsulting.com

SOCIAL MEDIA 

Amanda Kahn, WRECO
amanda_kahn@wreco.com

Rebecca Shafer, Fehr & Peers
r.shafer@fehrandpeers.com

Renee Yang, Mark Thomas
ryang@markthomas.com

SPECIAL EVENTS CHAIR
Kiana Valentine,
 California State Association of Counties
kvalentine@counties.org

Talina Barajas, UNICO
tbarajas@unicoengineering.com

STUDENT CHAPTER (UC DAVIS)
Albee Wei
albeewei@gmail.com

TRANSPORTATION YOU CHAIR

2017-2018 School Year 2018-2019 School Year
Meggie Elledge, Quincy Engineering
meggiee@quincyeng.com
Sherri Berexa, PSOMAS
Brianna.Brewer@hdrinc.com
Julie Passalacqua, Mark Thomas
jpassalacqua@markthomas.com
Arianna Castillo, WMH Corporation
arianac3@outlook.com
   



 

 

 

 

WEBSITE CHAIR
Leslie Fung, Mark Thomas and Company, Inc
lfung@markthomas.com


Hayley QuanHDR
Hayley.Quan@hdrinc.com


Advisory Board

Susan Bransen, Chief Deputy Director (2014 Woman of the Year)
California Transportation Commission

Katie Carr, Principal (Past WTS Sacramento President)
Fehr & Peers

Cheryl Creson, Vice President
Parsons Brinckerhoff

Janet Dawson, Chief Consultant (2008 Woman of the Year)
California State Assembly

Jody Jones, Caltrans Dist 3 Director (2011 Woman of the Year)
Caltrans District 3

Celia McAdam, Executive Director  (2012 Woman of the Year)
Placer County Transportation Planning Agency

Alane Masui, Assistant General Manager of Marketing and Communications
Sacramento Regional Transit District

Stacey Mortensen, Executive Director
Altamont Commuter Express

Carrie Pourvahidi,  Deputy Director  (2009 Woman of the Year)
California Transportation Commission

Sharon Scherzinger, Executive Director
El Dorado County Transportation Commission

Karla Sutliff, Chief Engineer
Caltrans


Mailing Address

WTS Sacramento Chapter
PO Box 188125
Sacramento, CA 95818

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com