WTS Chapters

Make a Donation


Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

Contact Us

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Stacey Alliguie, Drake Haglan & Associates
salliguie@drakehaglan.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Lauren Reinking, CH2M
lauren.reinking@ch2m.com

SECRETARY
Emily Abrahams, Caltrans
emily.abrahams@dot.ca.gov

TREASURER
Meggie Elledge, Quincy Engineering
meggiee@quincyeng.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kim Pallari, HDR
kim.pallari@hdrinc.com


Committee Chairs

ADVISORY BOARD CHAIR
Heather Yee, Sacramento County 
yeeh@saccounty.net

CORPORATE SPONSOR CHAIR
Sherina Lam, AECOM
sherina.lam@aecom.com

FINANCE CHAIR
Melissa Logue, GPA Consulting
melissa@gpaconsulting-us.com

FUNDRAISING CHAIR
Kira Davis, Mark Thomas and Company, Inc

kdavis@markthomas.com

HISTORIAN CHAIR
Liz Weeks, City of Sacramento

HOSPITALITY CHAIR
Renee Yang, Mark Thomas and Company, Inc
ryang@markthomas.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Amanda Kahn, WRECO
amanda_kahn@wreco.com

MENTOR PROGRAM
Francisca Mar Ruger, Ascent Environmental, Inc.
fran.ruger@ascentenvinc.com

NEWSLETTER CHAIR
Laura Pennebaker, CTC
laura.pennebaker@dot.ca.gov

Cheryl Spatz, PSOMAS 
cheryl.spatz@psomas.com

NOMINATIONS CHAIR
Kim Pallari, HDR
kim.pallari@hdrinc.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Cheryl Spatz, 
PSOMAS
cheryl.spatz@psomas.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Brianna BrewerHDR
Brianna.Brewer@hdrinc.com

RECOGNITIONS CHAIR
Julie Passalacqua, Mark Thomas and Company, Inc
jpassalacqua@markthomas.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Arianna Castillo, Quincy Engineering
arianac@quincyeng.com

SPECIAL EVENTS CHAIR
Kiana Valentine,
 California State Association of Counties
kvalentine@counties.org

TRANSPORTATION YOU CHAIR
Meggie Elledge, Quincy Engineering
meggiee@quincyeng.com

Julie Passalacqua, Mark Thomas and Company, Inc
jpassalacqua@markthomas.com

WEBSITE CHAIR
Leslie Fung, Mark Thomas and Company, Inc
lfung@markthomas.com


Hayley QuanHDR
Hayley.Quan@hdrinc.com

STUDENT CHAPTER (UC DAVIS)
Sarah Strand
sarahannestrand@gmail.com


Albee Wei
albeewei@gmail.com


Advisory Board

Susan Bransen, Chief Deputy Director (2014 Woman of the Year)
California Transportation Commission

Katie Carr, Principal (Past WTS Sacramento President)
Fehr & Peers

Cheryl Creson, Vice President
Parsons Brinckerhoff

Janet Dawson, Chief Consultant (2008 Woman of the Year)
California State Assembly

Jody Jones, Caltrans Dist 3 Director (2011 Woman of the Year)
Caltrans District 3

Celia McAdam, Executive Director  (2012 Woman of the Year)
Placer County Transportation Planning Agency

Alane Masui, Assistant General Manager of Marketing and Communications
Sacramento Regional Transit District

Stacey Mortensen, Executive Director
Altamont Commuter Express

Carrie Pourvahidi,  Deputy Director  (2009 Woman of the Year)
California Transportation Commission

Sharon Scherzinger, Executive Director
El Dorado County Transportation Commission

Karla Sutliff, Chief Engineer
Caltrans


Mailing Address

WTS Sacramento Chapter
PO Box 188125
Sacramento, CA 95818

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com