WTS Chapters

Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Executive Board

President: Kelly Cheeseman

PRR

Tel: 206.462.6388

kcheeseman@prrbiz.com

 

Vice-President: Diana Giraldo

HNTB

Tel: 425.450.2706

dgiraldo@hntb.com

 

Secretary: Jennifer Hoback

Sound Transit

Tel: 206.903.7171

jennifer.hoback@soundtransit.org

 

Co-Treasurer: Pavithra Parthasarathi

Puget Sound Regional Council

Tel: 206.971.3277

PParthasarathi@psrc.org

Co-Treasurer: Larissa King-Rawlins

WSP

Tel: 206.382.6352

larissa.kingrawlins@wsp.com

 

Director of Major Programs: Kate Elliott

Maul, Foster & Alongi

Tel: 206.450.6726

kelliott@maulfoster.com

 

Past President: Sarah Corbin

Shannon & Wilson

Tel: 206.695.6674

scc@shanwil.com

 

Regional Council Representative: Yingle Jiang

WSP

Tel: 206.254.7965

yingle.jiang@wsp.com

 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com