WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits

Membership

Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Make a Donation


Picture2

DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Print tgus Page

Committee Chairs

 

MEMBERSHIP

January Tavel, Chair 

ICF

January.Tavel@icf.com

 

Gabriela Kappes, Corporate Engagement Chair

LMN Architects

gabriela.kappes@gmail.com

 

PROGRAMS

Brett Pool, Co-Chair

HDR 

brett.pool@hdrinc.com

Laura Wolfe, Co-Chair

Port of Seattle

wolfe.l@portseattle.org

 

Sarah Saviskas, Professional Development

Fehr & Peers

s.saviskas@fehrandpeers.com

Emily Alice Gerhart, Professional Development

Fehr & Peers

e.gerhart@fehrandpeers.com

 

GALA

Mariel Kirschen, Co-Chair

Nelson\Nygaard

mkirschen@nelsonnygaard.com

Joey Aitken, Co-Chair

WSP

Joey.Aitken@wsp.com

Emily Yasukochi, Co-Chair

Nelson\Nygaard

eyasukochi@nelsonnygaard.com

Melissa Greenheck, Co-Chair

SCJ Alliance

melissa.greenheck@scjalliance.com

January Tavel, Co-Chair

ICF

January.Tavel@icf.com

 

AWARDS

Kali Dickerson, Co-Chair

Stantec

Kali.Dickerson@stantec.com

Cora Johnson, Co-Chair

GeoEngineers

cjohnson@geoengineers.com

 

ADVISORY BOARD LIAISON

Yingle Jiang, Chair

WSP

yingle.jiang@wsp.com

 

READING GROUP

Bianca Popescu, Co-Chair

Fehr & Peers

b.popescu@fehrandpeers.com

Sheridan Botts, Co-Chair

WSDOT

bottss@wsdot.wa.gov

      

MENTORING

Yihong Zou, Co-Chair

WSP

yihong.zou@wsp.com

Rachel King, Co-Chair

HDR

rachel.king@hdrinc.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP

Stefanie Herzstein, Co-Chair

Transpo Group

stefanie.herzstein@transpogroup.com

Jody Robinson, Co-Chair

Jacobs

Jody.Robinson@jacobs.com

Jessica Murphy, Co-Chair

SDOT

Jessica.Murphy@seattle.gov

 

STUDENT LIAISON 

Francesca Liburdy, Advisor

Transpo Group

francesca.liburdy@transpogroup.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Janet Ouch, Chair

EnviroIssues

jouch@enviroissues.com

 

DIVERSITY

Phoebe Hyun, Chair

HNTB

phyun@hntb.com

 

TRANSPORTATION-YOU

Jennifer Ibrahim, Co-Chair, Bellevue

HNTB

jibrahim@hntb.com

Grace Carlson, Co-Chair, Seattle

King County Metro

gcarlson@kingcounty.gov

Sarah Miller, Co-Chair, Tacoma

Sound Transit

sarah.miller@soundtransit.org

Lauryn Douglas, Advisor

Sound Transit

Lauryn.douglas@soundtransit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com