WTS Chapters

Make a Donation

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

2018 scholarship winners

Congratulations to our 2018 WTS Portland Scholarship Winners

Shelley Holly Transportation YOU Scholarship Winner


Elsa Moreno Rangel
Crescent Valley High School


Junior College/Trade School Scholarship Winner


Martina Vannevel
Chemeketa Community College


Sharon D. Banks Undergraduate Scholarship Winner


Polina Polikakhina
Portland State University


Helene M. Overly Memorial Graduate
Scholarship Winner


Stephanie Lonsdale
Portland State University


Beverley SwaimLeadership Legacy Scholarship Winner


Sabina Roan
 Portland State University


Gail Achterman Leadership Scholarship Winner 


Alexa Diaz
Oregon State University



| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com