WTS Chapters

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Make a Donation

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

2015 scholarship winners


Transportation YOU - Kyla D'Sa

Sharon D. Banks Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship - Danit Hubbell

President's Legacy Scholarship for Graduates  - Elizabeth Rios

Helene M. Overly Memorial Graduate Scholarship -  Andrea Mather 

Gail Achterman Leadership Scholarship for Undergraduates and Graduates - Miranda Barrus

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com