WTS Chapters

Make a Donation

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors


Announcing the 2018-19 WTS-OC Board Members and Co-Chairs




Jeannie Lee, OCTA

Immediate Past President
May Low, AECOM

1st Vice President of Programs
Jenny Larios, Mobility 21

2nd Vice President, Membership Chair
Christina Byrne, OCTA

Anh Case, Jacobs

Juliet Su, TCA




Appointments Chair
Margaret Novak, Michael Baker International

Communications Co-Chair
Nicci La Piana, OCTA

Communications Co-Chair
Jacqueline Moon, OCTA

Corporate Partners Chair
Sara Costin Mockus, Costin Public Outreach Group

Diversity Chair
Julie Beeman, VCS Environmental

Hospitality Chair
Tatianna Harrington, LSA

Mentoring Chair
Bernadette Duran-Brown, Nossaman LLP

Nominations Chair
Marisa Greenway, The Greenway Group

Programs Co-Chair
Kristin Slocum, Mobility 21

Scholarship Chair
Allison Jenney, Mott MacDonald

Student Outreach Chair
Karen Cohoe, Advanced Civil Technologies

Transportation YOU Chair
Karen Chapman, T.Y. Lin International


WTS-OC 2020-21 board nominations are now open!

WTS Orange County is seeking qualified candidates for the 2020-21 Board. Any and all qualified members are strongly encouraged to consider volunteering to serve WTS-OC in this very rewarding capacity. If you know a WTS-OC member who you feel would be a valuable asset to the Board, please nominate them! Self-nominations are also welcome.

The deadline to submit nominations is Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 at 5 p.m. Click here to download the nominations form.

​ Open board positions:

​ President
1st VP/Programs Chair
Hospitality Chair
Communications Chair
Corporate Partners Chair
Nominations Chair
Appointments Chair
Transportation YOU Chair

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com