WTS Chapters

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Make a Donation

Print tgus Page

WTS NC Triangle New Officers

New Officers

We are very pleased to formally announce the results of our 2015 election for NC Triangle Chapter Officers for 2016 through 2018.

        President – Jenny Fleming 

          Vice President - Karen Reynolds

        Treasurer – Jessalyn Puszynski 

        Secretary – Nichette Hill

These women represent an excellent cross section of our local transportation professionals. Under their guidance, WTS will continue to provide a full range of relevant, timely, and focused topics within the transportation profession.

With the installation of the new officers, all committee chair positions will be open for review. Please contact any of the officers if you are interested in volunteering to lead or assist with one of our committees.

The WTS NC Triangle Chapter has grown in reputation and quality under the guidance of our departing board. Please extend a thank you to our departing President, Kim Levine (Kimberly.Levine@HatchMott.com) who will continue to be involved in WTS as Past President.  Additionally, please extend a thank you to Memory Washaya (mwashaya@ncdot.gov) for her role as Secretary and to Taruna Tayal (TTayal@VHB.com) for her role as Treasurer. 

Thank you for your continuing support of our chapter. We all look forward to seeing you at our 2016 events.




| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com