WTS Chapters

Make a Donation


DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Contact Us


WTS NC Triangle Board

    President                              President-Elect                   Treasurer                             Secretary
    Taruna Tayal, PMP                  Jessica Luther, EI               Mary Rawls                           Tara Hofferth

     VHB                                       VHB                                     SM&E                                    City of Raleigh

    TTayal_rev                       JPuszynski                        MRawls                 TaraHofferth2x2           


WTS NC Triangle Chairs

Past President – Jenny Fleming, VHB

Communications – Leslie Tracey, City of Durham

Events – Elizabeth Phelps, Stewart

Historian – Paddy Jordan, Mott MacDonald

Awards – Jessica Luther, VHB

Transportation You – Elizabeth Phelps, Stewart

Scholarship – Sindhoora Kadya, RK&K

Membership – Sara Loukili, Summit Design

Professional Connections – Jennifer Brandenburg

Student Chapter – Gina Hoover, Arcadis

Diversity/Inclusion – Ashley Bush, AECOM

Advisory Board – Jenny Fleming, VHB

Partner’s Program – Mike Holder, Gannett Fleming

Appointments - Vacant




| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com