WTS Chapters

Make a Donation


DBE Members

Full Directory-->

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Congratulations to our WTS Transportation Award Recipients!

It is with great pride that WTS NC Triangle Chapter presents the following awards.  These honorees represent the best of Women's Transportation Seminar and exemplify WTS' mission to advance women in transportation.


Click here to read more about our 2017 Award Winners.


Woman of the Year - Teresa Hart, PE CPM - JMT


Member of the Year - Tina Sekula, PWS, CEP - JMT


Honorable Ray LaHood Award - David Howard - NCDOT


Employer of the Year - VHB


Innovative Transportation Solutions - Wendi Johnson, PE, CPM - Gannett Fleming - R-5769 Novo Nordisk Access Rd


Rosa Parks Diversity Award - Patrice Gilmore - Holt Brothers Construction


Rookie of the Year - Mary Rawls, EI - S&ME




| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com