Advancing Women in Transportation

Congratulations to our WTS Transportation Award Recipients!

It is with great pride that WTS NC Triangle Chapter presents the following awards.  These honorees represent the best of Women's Transportation Seminar and exemplify WTS' mission to advance women in transportation.


Woman of the Year - Jennifer Brandenburg, PE - Volkert, Inc


Member of the Year - Anna Teague, PE, - HDR, Inc.


Honorable Ray LaHood Award - David Griffin (Posthumous) - AECOM/URS


Employer of the Year - Go Triangle


Rosa Parks Diversity Award - Women's Business Center of NC - The Insitute


Community Activist - NC Rails to Trails


Rookie of the Year - Jessica Puszynski, EI - Summit      


Awards to be given out at the Go Gala event May 4th.



©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved.