Advisory Board

WTS International's advisory board is comprised of a diverse group of industry professionals who guide our organization on our mission to build recognition in the global transportation industry.

Anne Aylward

Deputy Associate Administrator for Research, Innovation, Training and Technology, U.S. Department of Transportation

Scott Belcher

President & CEO, Intelligent Transportation Society of America

Kellene Burn-Roy

Group President - Public Services, CDM Smith

Grace Crunican, Co-Chair

General Manager, BART

Shirley DeLibero

President & CEO, DeLibero Transportation Strategies, LLC

Nuria Fernandez

Chief Operating Officer, MTA New York City

Norma Krayem

Senior Policy Advisor, Patton Boggs, LLP

Elizabeth Levin, Co-Chair

President, Liz Levin & Company

J. Bryan Nicol

Senior Executive – Infrastructure Lead, Accenture

Margaret O'Meara

Vice President, Parsons Brinckerhoff

Randy Pierce

Director of Sales and Programs, Jacobs

Joni Powell

Vice President, Principal, Kleinfelder

Joseph Pulicare, P.E.

Executive Vice President, AECOM

Karen Rae

Deputy Secretary of Transportation, State of New York

Rosemary Sheridan

Vice President - Communications and Marketing, American Public Transportation Association

Thomas Spearing

President, Project Management Group (Americas), Hill International, Inc.

Beverley Swaim-Staley

President and CEO, Union Station Development Corporation

Christine Vineis

             President, Capital Partnerships, LLC

About UsAbout Us

Membership InfoMembership Info




Professional DevelopmentProfessional Development