WTS Chapters

Make a Donation

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

Honorary Members

2019 Honorary Members

Mary Morse Marti, Move Minneapolis 
Jessica Wheeler, Sun Country Airlines
Jennifer Birkmeier, Blain High School
Bri Whitcraft, Dero

2017 Honorary Members

Metropolitan Airports Commission Director of Airport Development Bridget Rief
Ramsey County Project Manager Beth Engum

2016 Honorary Members

Humphrey School of Public Affairs Associate Professor Yingling Fan
Transit for Livable Communities Executive Director Jessica Treat

2015 Honorary Members

Saint Paul Public Works Director Kathy Lantry
Minneapolis City Councilmember Lisa Bender

2014 Honorary Members

Metropolitan Council Chair Susan Haigh
Metropolitan Airports Commission Executive Director Jeff Hamiel

2013 Honorary Member

Hennepin County Commissioner Gail Dorfman




| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com