Advancing Women in Transportation
WTS Minnesota maintains a group of Past Presidents and local transportation leaders to advise the Board on Chapter activities and initiatives.
Laura Amundson
Parsons Brinckerhoff
Kristin Asher
City of Richfield
Biz Colburn
Past President
Sandy Cullen
University of Minnesota, Parking and Transportation Services
Margaret Donahoe
Minnesota Transportation Alliance

Robin Hutcheson
City of Minneapolis
Ann Johnson
University of Minnesota
Jessica Laabs
Kimley-Horn & Associates
Scott McBride
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Dan Meyers
Amber Nord
Isthmus Engineering
Katie Roth
Metro Transit

Fay Simer
City of St Paul

Molly Stewart
SRF Consulting Group
Kristin Thompson
Metro Transit
Amy Vennewitz
Metropolitan Council

HunWen Westman
City of St Paul

©2011 WTS International. All Rights Reserved.