WTS Chapters

Picture1Executive Leaders

WTS offers executive leaders an opportunity to grow their business while supporting the industry.  Learn More »

Make a Donation

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Print tgus Page

Advisory Board

WTS Minnesota maintains a group of Past Presidents and local transportation leaders to advise the Board on Chapter activities and initiatives.
Laura Amundson
Parsons Brinckerhoff
Kristin Asher
City of Richfield
Biz Colburn
Past President
Sandy Cullen
University of Minnesota, Parking and Transportation Services
Margaret Donahoe
Minnesota Transportation Alliance
Ann Johnson
University of Minnesota
Jessica Laabs
Kimley-Horn & Associates
Scott McBride
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Dan Meyers
Amber Nord
Isthmus Engineering
Katie Roth
Metro Transit
Kristin Thompson
Metro Transit
Amy Vennewitz
Metropolitan Council

| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com