WTS Chapters

Transportation YOU

Transportation YOU

A joint initiative with the Dept. of Transportation. Learn More »

Make a Donation

Membership Benefits


Find opportunity in the transportation industry. Join today »

Print tgus Page

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Joyce Taylor, Past President/Senior Advisor

Katy Hews, Past-President
Hews Company, LLC

Peggy Duval, President

Maria Fuentes, Vice-President
Maine Better Transportation Association

Theresa McAuliffe, Treasurer
McFarland Johnson

Mackenzie Kersbergen, EIT, Secretary

Katherine Kern, PE, Membership Chair
Amec Foster Wheeler

Be Schonewald, PE, Programs Chair
Schonewald Engineering Associates, Inc.

Erin Courtney, Communications Co-Chair/Transportation YOU Chair
Maine Turnpike Authority

Meghan Houdlette, Communications Co-Chair

Stephanie Wyman, Sponsorship Chair
Milone & MacBroom

Liz Brownell, PE, Scholarship Chair


| ©2011 WTS. All rights reserved. | Website design and development by Americaneagle.com